Please follow the steps below to delete contacts from a group and your account:

1.) Log into your dashboard and go to MY CONTACTS > UPLOAD CONTACTS.

2.) In step1, download our CSV template. Open it on your computer and make sure there is no data in it. Just leave our column headers and save it.

3.) In step 2, choose this CSV file and the group you want to delete everyone from.

4.) Under How do you want to upload to this Group? you're going to choose the third option: Add all contacts to this group, remove all previous contacts from this group, and remove the old contacts from my account.

Did this answer your question?