Yes. First, be sure you've already created your group under MY CONTACTS > CONTACTS & GROUPS. This will make your group available in Step 2 of uploading your contacts. After your group is created, go to MY CONTACTS > UPLOAD CONTACTS. In Step 2, you'll see a dropdown list to pick the group to upload in to.

Did this answer your question?