If all of your contacts are in groups, follow these instructions to delete them all. 

If your contacts are NOT in groups, please submit a support request from your dashboard asking to remove all contacts. Please note, when you delete contacts they will also be blocked from sending or receiving any more messages from your account. You can instead opt out anyone you no longer need in your account. 

Did this answer your question?