To close your account, please chat or email with our support team and someone will take care of closing the account.

Refunds
In most cases, any unused credits will be refunded when the account is closed. It does depend on when your last payment was made and if the account was in good standing.

If you don't want to close the account, but would like a refund for another reason, please email our support team with the specifics.

Did this answer your question?