Yes. We automatically remove opted out and invalid contacts for you. This ensures you're not paying to send to people who are not active.

Remember, you can still view these contacts by going to MY CONTACTS > CONTACTS & GROUPS. Once there, you'll notice we provide three default lists: Active Contacts, Opt Out Contacts, and Invalid Contacts. Click magnifying glass next to any list to view it.

Did this answer your question?