If you'd like to downgrade your plan, please reach out to our support team from within your account. Please note, if you've purchased rollover credits, you may be at risk of losing some of them because of the cost difference.

For example, if you bought 1,000 rollover credits on our enterprise plan for 4 cents ($40) and then downgraded to our starter plan, those same 1,000 rollover credits would cost 6 cents ($60), leaving a difference of ($20) or 500 credits.

Our team will cover all of this before downgrading.

Did this answer your question?