Our plans are based on message credits. If you decide in (30) days of signing up that Mozeo is not for you, we will credit back any unused messages at the rate of the package you chose. For example, if you're on our Plus plan and use up 500 messages, we'll credit you back 500 messages at $0.05 per text or $25.

If you decide Mozeo is not for you after (30) days, we will give you until the end of your subscription to use up what you can and not charge you again.

Did this answer your question?